My Story: The Untold Truth Of Bendix Schroeder

Hey friend,

All my life I was an NPC.

I went to school, got average grades, played tennis, watched gaming videos on YouTube, and scrolled through my Instagram feed in my spare time.

I was trapped in this cycle.

If I continued this cycle, my life would have looked like this:

Wake up,

Go to work and be stuck in traffic,

Work my ass off for someone else,

30-min lunch break and work again,

Go home and be stuck in traffic again,

Eat,

Sleep.

And repeat…

If everyone was told to go to college, get a job, do as they’re told, and retire at 65, wouldn’t that lead to everyone getting the same results?

Isn’t that the cause of this global unhappiness?

Which made me realize there was only 1 option.

Do the exact opposite of everyone else. 

While everyone else continued normal life, I drowned my mind in information from people doing what I wanted to do.

Entrepreneurs.

People with real-world experience and results, unlike professors who teach something they’ve never done.

While everyone was sleeping, I was studying in the library.

While everyone let social media flood their mind, I was consumed by studying self-improvement, entrepreneurship, business, and actualizing my full potential.

I knew it was do or die

I watched countless videos on different businesses,

Drop-shipping, Amazon FBA, digital products on Etsy, Amazon affiliates, YouTube automation, Crypto, and so on.

I was hell-bent on trying different business models.

Hundreds of mentally exhausting hours and multiple failed business attempts later…

This journey has led me to become the person I was always meant to be.

I now help like-minded people become high-performing, start their own businesses, and land their first few clients.

This could be you. 

My friend, I was exactly where you are today,

Needless to say, I understand your frustration. 

You are on the right path, and you are getting closer to success.

But for some reason, no matter how hard you work or how many hours you’re putting into your business

You feel like getting that first paying client is like trying to catch a fleeting star in the night sky.

I understand. Believe me, because I’ve been there. 

And I know exactly what you must do to sign that first client. 

Unfortunately, it’s not something I can quickly type out in an email

Because one size won’t fit all. 

I’m going to be completely honest with you

Without knowing more about your visions, and what’s holding you back,

I can’t give you an answer.

This is why I need to understand your current situation.

The more time you keep working the way you have been, the longer you’re delaying signing your first client. 

Speak to you soon, friend.

-Bendix